Patient Reviews

Reviews for Altogether You Med Spa

Patient Reviews

Our team of specialists at Altogether You Med Spa expertly serves men and women in Phoenix, AZ and the surrounding region with steadfastly excellent results. If you desire to heal your mind, body, and spirit with a personalized boutique service, on-call medical care, and unparalleled access to one of the area's most acclaimed naturopathic physicians, you've come to the right place! We invite prospective patients to browse our extensive collection of satisfied patient reviews and realize the aesthetic and wellness goals you could achieve when you place your confidence in our care.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

I love this place Dr. Jose Ortiz is very profesional he understood everything that i wanted im very happy with my lipo results if your looking to get anything done i 100 percent recommend him very good DR. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Ortiz did liposuction and tightening on me. It’s only been a week and I am loving my results. I can’t wait to see the final results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

My recent experience with doctor Ortiz was amazing ! 360lipo /bbl/ lip aug he prepared me with all the information I needed to prepare me for procedure step by step procedure went really well today is day 5 still some soreness but I’m feeling great ! I’m so excited to see 6 wks out super friendly staff very professional always assessable for any questions didn’t realize all of the services his office provides can’t wait to schedule more services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2020

I am very pleased with Dr Ortiz and the progress I am seeing with my procedure. He is professional and certainly an expert at what he does. Your safety and health are of utmost concern to Dr Ortiz. He is also a Veteran and that is important to me. Dr Ortiz will explain everything and you will have the ability to contact him directly. Dr Ortiz's office is a small one, so don't expect a big operation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2020

Thank you, absolutely love my new lips!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2020

I am so happy with the results of my lipo. Dr Ortiz was so helpful. Answered all my Husbands million questions and meade us so comfortable. I was scheduled fast. He contacted me multiple times throughout my recovery to see if all was well even on Christmas and New Year. Best experience ever. I will be a client for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2020

Amazing experience, very educated and friendly. Know what he is doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2020

My NMD moved to Washington State, I was searching for an NMD who could work with a combination of hormonal and genetic challenges. I am thrilled I found Dr. Jose Ortiz. He is incredibly knowledgeable and up to date on hormone balancing and naturopathic developments to assist with anti-aging and general great health. In addition one of my genetic issues and challenges has been early and over abundant breast development. I had already had breast reduction surgery in 2003 and was researching the possibility of liposuction reduction versus full surgical reduction. My research was leading me out of state to CA but then I discussed the procedures I wanted with Dr. Ortiz. He came up with a liposuction plan that was perfect for my current amounts of prior surgery and scar tissue and that gave me the reduction but maintained my natural breast shape. The liposuction was executed beautifully under only local anesthesia. We also touched up the hips and inner thighs since I was gifting myself for Christmas. His procedures and his follow up care were terrific, with calls and texts to make sure I was tolerating any pain(which was minimal) and following his plan to reduce swelling and bruising. Dr. O and I have plans for future tweaks and maintenance to get me to the happiest place with my face and body. I highly recommend Dr. Ortiz for cosmetic procedures and overall general medical care, hormone balancing, and all naturopathic medical care. Oh, and I am a nurse who knows a great doctor when she finds one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2020

One of my friends recommended Dr. Ortiz and I couldn’t be more grateful. I've gone to him several times for a few different procedures now and Dr. Ortiz has always handled himself in a professional manner. He's a very easy going guy and he always makes sure I’m comfortable. He always wants to know how results are doing and how things are going. Doc is the type that would do whatever he could to help his patients. He’s not the kind of doc that treats you like money and just a number at all. I feel that he treats you how he would his family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

I had given up getting myself back to normal after years of medical issues including cancer. Dr. Ortiz is a naturopathic doctor that turned that all around for me. He's engaging, knowledgeable and stays up on current SCIENCE that provides real results (that cannot be stressed enough - he doesn't deal with fads) If you want someone who really cares about your overall well being in concert with your health concerns, he is there for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2019

The absolute best doctor I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Honest, caring and knowledgeable. You will not find a better physician anywhere. I entrust my entire family with his care. Very highly recommended!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.